Board of Directors

Looking out for our community

L’Arche Jacksonville board members not only help guide us, they also connect us to the greater community by telling our story and assisting with fundraising. Contact us for information about joining the board.

Board Members

  • Kate Thilges, President
  • Julie Hirshan, Vice President
  • Mark Cashen, Secretary
  • Lisa McGowan, Treasurer
  • Msgr. Vincent Haut
  • Jennie Mazur
  • Missy Pierce
  • Linda Tisdale
  • Rick Lancaster
  • Barbara Metallo
  • Mercedes Lawler
  • Shelby E. Tucker
  • Mary Baer (honorary member)